Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.8/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (31)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-02 09:48:54

Sally is one of the best attorneys in our court system here in central Ohio. She is hands-down the most tenacious litigator in the business. Any client who hires Sally knows that she will advocate for them until they achieve their goal. I have referred many cases to Sally through the years and have seen the work she does in the court system. She is an excellent criminal defense attorney.

— Peer 04/02/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-12 12:20:59

Attorney Sally Dennison is an outstanding Lawyer. Sally works diligently to ensure her Clients receive the best Counsel available. She is an experienced, an effective and an outstanding Trial Lawyer. Sally spends countless hours reviewing evidence; she employs Private Detectives to further investigate her cases when necessary. She studiously researches the law and she carefully prepares each of her cases for Court. Attorney Dennison is a true professional.

— Peer 05/12/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-06 12:32:11

Sallynda is a fierce warrior and excellent attorney. She deserves the highest rating there is.

— Peer 04/06/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-06 08:22:16

Sally is one of the best Criminal Defense lawyers I know in the Franklin County, Ohio area. She is highly capable, fights hard for her clients, but also knows when it is best simply to negotiate a resolution to the situation. I highly recommend her for anyone who requires a criminal defense lawyer.

— Peer 04/06/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-03 14:19:24

Sally cares a great deal about her clients and treats them with respect. She also promptly communicates with her clients and addresses their concerns.

— Peer 04/03/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-03 11:40:40

No description provided

— Peer 04/03/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-03 11:39:47

No description provided

— Peer 04/03/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-03 11:38:57

No description provided

— Peer 04/03/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-03 11:38:16

No description provided

— Peer 04/03/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-03 11:37:16

No description provided

— Peer 04/03/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-03 11:36:34

No description provided

— Peer 04/03/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-03 11:35:54

No description provided

— Peer 04/03/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-03 11:35:12

Sally Dennison is a highly skilled and professional attorney. Ms. Dennison is a tireless advocate with specialized knowledge. I have never seen anyone defend a client with more creativity, hard work and compassion.

— Peer 04/03/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-03 11:29:00

I have had the pleasure of witnessing Sally Dennison's professionalism and dedication. As a fellow lawyer, I would highly recommend Ms. Dennison to anyone interested in a true advocate. Ms Dennison exhibits the highest integrity and commitment to her clients. She cares about what happens to her clients, an increasingly uncommon trait in the legal profession.

— Peer 04/03/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-03 11:16:06

Excellent trial lawyer who works very hard for her clients. She is both respected and feared by her adversaries.

— Peer 04/03/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-02 17:46:33

Sallynda is an exceptional attorney. She is great in trial and is very good at utilizing resources around her for the benefit of her clients.

— Peer 04/02/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-02 14:29:49

No description provided

— Peer 04/02/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-02 14:22:09

No description provided

— Peer 04/02/2020

4.0 / 5.0
2020-04-03 18:33:00

I've known Sallynda since law school. She's a very strong advocate with high ethical standards. Sallynda fights hard for her clients and is very active in the legal community.

— Peer 04/03/2020

3.4 / 5.0
2014-05-28 14:51:13

No description provided

— Peer 05/28/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-18

5 Stars isn’t enough to describe this lady. Over and beyond expectations when it came to my cases. Attention to each case and it’s unique details were took into consideration and justice was brought to the fore front. A sense of having a lawyer you can contact 24/7 is a peace of mind. If you looking for an idea of a awesome lawyer to obtain, read this review and confirm ur decisions. P.s. prices are reasonable and certainly worth every dollar spent !!!

— Client 07/18/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2017-09-11

As a Defense Attorney, I met Sally in the halls of Franklin County. She has a reputation for being a tough advocate for her clients, sometimes to the dismay of her peers. I now am a Prosecuting Attorney, and when a family member was in need of a Civil Protection Order, I immediately contacted Sally. I knew she would give the case the attention it needed along with support for my family member who was struggling to find confidence in herself and the legal system. Sally has been a godsend.

— Client 09/11/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-02

Working with this attorney was the best decision I ever made I was accused to a crime I didn’t commit and she proved I never committed the crime and won my case! She will fight like hell for her clients she’s like a shark and will win your case! Not only will she win you can always get in contact with her for any other legal questions you may have in the future. She will be there to do what’s best for her client always I love her and I keep her as my attorney for everything if I need her! Using her as your attorney will be the best decision you will ever make!

— Client 04/02/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-02

Ms. Rothchild Dennison was extremely easy to work with as well as going above and beyond professionally in my case. She makes you feel as if you are her number one priority. If you need a bulldog fighting for you, I would highly recommend Sallynda Rothchild Dennison!

— Client 04/02/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2013-03-18

When our family needed an attorney, I spent almost a week doing research, calling, & meeting with attorneys. Almost every one of them, while agreeing that we had a good case, & agreeing to represent us, still made suggestions indicating that we should "corporate", & "settle" with the accusers as much as possible, for a faster resolution. Problem is, we had not only tried that approach first, but we wouldn't need to pay any attorney to take that route either! Also, the accusations against us were false, & the demands they were making were outlandish & ridiculous! Sally was the first attorney to not only agree that we had a strong case, but she seemed to be as appalled by the situation as we were. Her immediate suggestion was that we fight back! She wasn't afraid to take on the bad guys, & she wasn't looking for the fastest, easiest solution. Sally handled our case wonderfully, she found us the resources we needed, she kept us informed at all times & she was easy to communicate with. We won our case big-time! I will refer her to anyone who needs an attorney & we will use her again should the need arise!

— Client 03/18/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2015-06-06

Sally does fight for your rights as if they were her own. This attorney has the ethical standards that everyone searches for. Many attorneys will play the game and tell you to plea. Then they will take your money to the bar, and I don't mean the CBA. Make no mistake, she is worth ever penny! Standing up for your rights in this town is a battle! With attorney's carriers threatened daily defending the falsely accused, it takes great courage to defend you and me. Her high intelligence and experience cannot be understated either. The people running the DV "puppy mill", do not like her, but they do respect her. I like her and respect her, what a example of what an attorney should be....bravo Sally!

— Client 06/06/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-07-13

I can't say enough about this law firm.My case was an old case but turned out to be a nightmare. That's until Sally came into the picture. She fought fearlessly for me and was unshakable nothing scared her she knew the law and applied it.Her team didn't back down she fought for me every inch of the way...She in my opinion is one of the most exceptional attorneys out there. She the Female version of Robert Shaprio in Columbus.Ohio..... Sally a lawyer for the right reasons because she loves the law and fighting for what's right and what fair and just...it was an honor to be represented by such a legal icon ... If she not yet one she sure will be.... I worked as a paralegal when I was young and got to meet and know the best lawyers out there.. she ranks at the top..Thank you for representing me . I owe u my life...

— Client 07/13/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-08-17

Attorney Sallynda Rothchild Dennison is a 5 star attorney that took charge of my criminal case in Marysville Municipal Court and quickly obtained a dismissal. She reassured me during this difficult time and did not back down from the prosecutor in my case. I was allowed to make reasonable financial arrangements for my attorney fees. She quickly assessed my case, assured me it would be dismissed, and fulfilled all her promises. Attorney Sallynda Rothchild Dennison is an exceptional attorney and worth her weight in gold.

— Client 08/17/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2016-05-17

Her and her team have been nothing but helpful, caring, and mostly caring. She gets the job done and does it well. I can't even put into words the amount of help she has given me every time I needed her help of any kind. If your worried about price they will work with you. Why go anywhere else? (redacted)

— Client 05/17/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2017-02-07

She was confident and stern that my case would be dismissed from the beginning. This is exactly the outcome after months of going through this case. Her whole office was great and never failed to be there, answer questions or provide assurance that things would be okay. I highly recommend her for anyone who needs an attorney. She will not let you down, never once did she back down from the prosecutor. Thank you for getting my case dismissed!!!!

— Client 02/07/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-19

5 Stars isn’t enough to describe this lady. Over and beyond expectations when it came to my cases. Attention to each case and it’s unique details were took into consideration and justice was brought to the fore front. A sense of having a lawyer you can contact 24/7 is a peace of mind. If you looking for an idea of a awesome lawyer to obtain, read this review and confirm ur decisions. P.s. prices are reasonable and certainly worth every dollar spent !!!

— Client 07/19/2018